DEATH NOTE: ONLINE Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

GM Note anthor Note

+3
Nightmare Zarkus
Story
Alfogus
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

GM Note anthor Note Empty GM Note anthor Note

Post by Alfogus Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:00 am

Hello i am alfogus and im hee to say a few simple things i have been playing DNO for about 4 months and i am oob to some of you and a noobake to all of you but thats not the ponit andthe ponit is very simple.......K if you are reading this you have a very flawed system of how to chosse gms im not saying that your bad but ...you see when a regluer person gets rked thaty rant about something for 20 minutes and then remake... on the athor HAND GMS WHEN THEY GET RKED THEY TAKE OUT A CANON AND BA ANYONE IN SIGHT THUS RUINING what they said was th aleady ruinened rp...... :evil:And iam eally mad at where gms get off i mean eally when i get rked i ant then remake i wont start fucking curseing my fucken brains out like this because i have the fear i would get band from the noob hos who wont do anythig on other hand gms ohh gms like i said they are the worst they start fucking reloading start fucking acuseing people when their trying to rp they ba kira and shini for just being by them.... and whats the problem their gms they can remake like normal people or or they could... just cary on the asshole ness...why start banning on sight when they have all the fucking lukyerys a god has but no they ge pissed they ban because they ca and i know what you all are thinking finally some one said it but well im probaly gonna get bannd fom fourms and maybe code bannd from every thing but well if i do then you se who K really is and that is all i have to say good bye.
Alfogus
Alfogus
Tier 3
Tier 3

Registration date : 2008-07-12

Back to top Go down

GM Note anthor Note Empty Re: GM Note anthor Note

Post by Story Sat Sep 13, 2008 11:43 am

...I could barely read this..