DEATH NOTE: ONLINE Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where's everybody been?

+2
MattyMatt953
W
6 posters

Go down

Where's everybody been? Empty Where's everybody been?

Post by W Thu Mar 10, 2011 2:25 pm

Are we all playing a new game?

Or are we still diggin' DNO?

Because ... I've been cruising along these forums for like 7 months now with barely information.

I've been to at least 5 LAN Tournaments for Counter Stirke winning ten grand frombets alone ... but still haven't gotten what I wanna know!

I understand if it's real life stuff, but ... I WANNA KNOW GUYS! I'VE BEEN IN THE DARK FOR TOO LONG!

Is it a new game? Yeah? If it is ... I'm down. 8D

W
Tier 5
Tier 5

Registration date : 2008-07-03

Back to top Go down

Where's everybody been? Empty Re: Where's everybody been?

Post by MattyMatt953 Thu Mar 10, 2011 4:01 pm

Game's been down for forever and a half. Missing it, I really am.
MattyMatt953
MattyMatt953
Tier 2
Tier 2

Registration date : 2010-05-26

Back to top Go down

Post by Omnis Fri Mar 11, 2011 6:22 pm

It's true, the game has been down for a loooooooong time, and it's kinda saddening. Gabe and I are thinking of ways to bring the forums and the game back, and I hope it works.
Omnis
Omnis
Tier 5
Tier 5

Registration date : 2009-03-02

http://imperious-omniscension.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by W Sat Mar 12, 2011 1:34 pm